The Board of Trustees of the BCSP Foundation is pleased to announce the selection of three new Trustees. Individually, they are committed to advancing the field of safety through their professional endeavors. The wealth of knowledge and diversity of experience they bring to this leadership role will support the sustained growth and development of the Foundation. Congratulations to Anthony Millitello,P.E., CSP, Travis Kruse, Phd, CSP, and Robert Mayes, Jr. MBA